Nordic

The Division 2 servers went down for bug fixes

The Division 2 servers went down for bug fixes

Players are unable to access the game in this period.

Today, the latest expansion of The Division 2, Warlords of New York went live on all platforms. Immediately after the launch of the expansion, players started experiencing strange bugs. Moreover, the Community Leader NPCs went completely unresponsive. Some issues prevented the NPCs from communicating with the player, causing the update to get into bugs.

ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW

Just after the issues, some players started experiencing server problems. Moreover, players started stating they are unable to access the game right after the update. Ubisoft started unplanned maintenance after these issues to address bugs and resolve server problems. Servers will go back live at 3:30 am PT, 6:30 am ET, and 11:30 am UK.

The Division 2 will be completely unplayable as the developers resolve server issues and fix bugs. Below, you can find the full notes for the current maintenance.

  • An issue that prevents the objective “Reach City Hall” of the WONY introduction mission from updating. Thus, teleporting players to a different location.
  • Fixing an issue that causes players who quit the helicopter cinematic to get placed into and stuck in Trinity Church.
  • A bug that prevents players from interacting with Community Leader NPCs.
  • Further backend improvements to prevent ECHO errors to occur for players.


The Division 2
The Division 2 Warlords of New York review    News 


For the latest news and updates, follow Leadergamer on Facebook, Twitter and Google News.

Comments