Nordic

Mafia: Trilogy gets its first teaser trailer

Mafia: Trilogy gets its first teaser trailer

Our first look at the "Trilogy" is here.

After the release of Mafia 3 and all the criticism, 2K went silent about the Mafia series for a while. Today, we got to see the “trilogy” they are working on for the first time in the form of a teaser trailer. 2K just released Mafia: Trilogy teaser trailer as the game’s announcement is closing in.

ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW

Also, the Mafia Twitter account is now active again and shares information with players. If you would like to do so, you can follow the official Mafia Twitter account here. The trilogy will be officially announced by 2K on Tuesday, May 19. If you want to follow it on time, you need to set your alarm to 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST.

The trilogy we are going to see seems to be a collection of the games we have seen so far. Therefore, Mafia I, Mafia II, and Mafia III will be in the collection for sure. Right now, we do not know if Mafia 3 will also get a graphical update with Mafia: Trilogy or not. We will share more with you as soon as more information surfaces.


Mafia: Trilogy
   News 


For the latest news and updates, follow Leadergamer on Facebook, Twitter and Google News.

Comments